mail phone

Patient Image Access

View your patient’s images and reports online, or learn more about Patient Image Access.

Login

Reference Materials

View important modality guides and information.

Browse Reference Materials

Requisition Forms

Download, view EMR instructions or request hard copies of our Requisition Forms.

View Requisition Forms

Knowledge Series

Learn with Canada Diagnostic Centres.

Your Practitioner Relations Team

Cindy Gemmell

Manager, Practitioner Relations and Marketing

780-616-6273
cgemmell@canadadiagnostics.ca

Diane Hodnett

Practitioner Relations Representative for clinics located in:

West Edmonton

South Edmonton

Outlying Communities

780-722-8382
dhodnett@canadadiagnostics.ca

Susan Bradley

Practitioner Relations Representative for clinics located in:

North Edmonton

East Edmonton

Sherwood Park

Outlying Communities

780-722-8382
dhodnett@canadadiagnostics.ca

Caroline Swinn

Practitioner Relations Representative for clinics located in:

Central Calgary

South-East Calgary

403-816-7974
cswinn@canadadiagnostics.ca

Ayaz Khan

Practitioner Relations Representative for clinics located in:

North-East Calgary

403-630-0540
aykhan@canadadiagnostics.ca

Elaine Duncan

Practitioner Relations Representative for clinics located in:

North-West and South-West Calgary

West and South of Calgary

403-607-5717
eduncan@canadadiagnostics.ca

Kiranvir Punian

Communications & Marketing Specialist

403-973-4665
kpunian@canadadiagnostics.ca