mail phone

Patient Image Access

View your patient’s images and reports online, or learn more about Patient Image Access.

Login

Reference Materials

View important modality guides and information.

Browse Reference Materials

Requisition Forms

Download, view EMR instructions or request hard copies of our Requisition Forms.

View Requisition Forms

Knowledge Series

Learn with Canada Diagnostic Centres.

Your Practitioner Relations Team

Cindy Gemmell

Practitioner Relations

Representative for clinics located in:

North Edmonton
West Edmonton
Central Edmonton

780-616-6273
cgemmell@CanadaDiagnostics.ca

Susan Bradley

Practitioner Relations

Representative for clinics located in:

East Edmonton
West Edmonton
Sherwood Park

780-863-7213
sbradley@CanadaDiagnostics.ca

Caroline Swinn

Practitioner Relations

Representative for clinics located in:

Central Calgary
SE Calgary

403-816-7974
cswinn@CanadaDiagnostics.ca

Ayaz Khan

Practitioner Relations

Representative for clinics located in:

NE Calgary

403-630-0540
aykhan@CanadaDiagnostics.ca

Elaine Duncan

Practitioner Relations

Representative for clinics located in:

NW & SW Calgary
West and South of Calgary

403-850-3339
eduncan@CanadaDiagnostics.ca

Sam Kereim

Manager, Practitioner Relations and Marketing

Representative for the corporate partnership program (MRI and CT) and clinics located in rural areas and Southern Alberta.

403-685-6198
skereim@CanadaDiagnostics.ca

Kiranvir Phaguda

Communications & Marketing Specialist

403-973-4665
kphaguda@canadadiagnostics.ca