Patient Image Access

View your patient’s images and reports online, or learn more about Patient Image Access.

Login

Reference Materials

View important modality guides and information.

Browse Reference Materials

Requisition Forms

Download, view EMR instructions or request hard copies of our Requisition Forms.

View Requisition Forms

Knowledge Series

Learn with Canada Diagnostic Centres.

Breast Imaging | May 1 | Edmonton

Canada Diagnostic Centres invites you to an educational dinner seminar on Breast Imaging.

Register for Event

Your Practitioner Relations Team

Tanis Zutz

Practitioner Relations

Edmonton West
Stony Plain
Spruce Grove

780-722-8382
tzutz@CanadaDiagnostics.ca

Cindy Gemmell

Practitioner Relations

Representative for clinics located in:
Edmonton North
St. Albert

780-616-6273
cgemmell@CanadaDiagnostics.ca

Sandy Griffiths

Practitioner Relations

Representative for clinics located in:
Edmonton South
Sherwood Park

780-863-7213
sgriffiths@CanadaDiagnostics.ca

Caroline Swinn

Practitioner Relations

Representative for clinics located in:
Calgary SW
Calgary SE

403-816-7974
cswinn@CanadaDiagnostics.ca

Ayaz Khan

Practitioner Relations

Representative for clinics located in:
Calgary NW
Calgary NE

403-630-0540
aykhan@CanadaDiagnostics.ca

Sam Kereim

Practitioner Relations

Representative and your primary contact for the corporate partnership program for private services such as MRI and CT and clinics located in rural areas and Southern Alberta.

403-685-6198
skereim@CanadaDiagnostics.ca

Andrew Esposito

Marketing & Practitioner
Relations Manager

403-685-6184
aesposito@CanadaDiagnostics.ca