Patient Image Access

View your patient’s images and reports online, or learn more about Patient Image Access.

Login

Reference Materials

View important modality guides and information.

Browse Reference Materials

Requisition Forms

Download, view EMR instructions or request hard copies of our Requisition Forms.

View Requisition Forms

Knowledge Series

Learn with Canada Diagnostic Centres.

53rd Annual Mackid Symposium & Family Medicine Resource Fair

Where: Calgary – Best Western Premier Calgary Plaza
When: Thursday, September 26th, 2019

Register for Event

13th Annual Pain Society of Alberta Conference

Where: Chateau Lake Louise
When: October 18-20, 2019

Register for Event

44th Annual Pearls for Family Practice

Where: MacEwan Centre, University of Calgary
When: Monday, October 7th, 2019

Register for Event

Current Obstetric Management Seminars

Where: MacEwan Centre, University of Calgary
When: Friday, October 25th, 2019

Register for Event

Your Practitioner Relations Team

Cindy Gemmell

Practitioner Relations

Representative for clinics located in:
Edmonton North
St. Albert

780-616-6273
cgemmell@CanadaDiagnostics.ca

Sandy Griffiths

Practitioner Relations

Representative for clinics located in:
Edmonton South
Sherwood Park

780-863-7213
sgriffiths@CanadaDiagnostics.ca

Laurel Petrovic

Practitioner Relations

Representative for clinics located in:
Edmonton West

780-722-8382
lpetrovic@CanadaDiagnostics.ca

Caroline Swinn

Practitioner Relations

Representative for clinics located in:
Calgary SW
Calgary SE

403-816-7974
cswinn@CanadaDiagnostics.ca

Ayaz Khan

Practitioner Relations

Representative for clinics located in:
Calgary NW
Calgary NE

403-630-0540
aykhan@CanadaDiagnostics.ca

Sam Kereim

Practitioner Relations Team Lead & Marketing Liaison

Representative for the corporate partnership program (MRI and CT) and clinics located in rural areas and Southern Alberta.

403-685-6198
skereim@CanadaDiagnostics.ca

Melina Dharma-Wardene

Healthcare Partnerships Specialist

Representative for the hospitals & healthcare community in Alberta.

403-608-7114
mdharma-wardene@canadadiagnostics.ca